The following schools will be closed tomorrow, Monday, May 2 due to teacher sickouts. Academy of the Americas, Ann Arbor Trail, Bagley, Bates, Bennett, Blackwell, Bow, Breithaupt, Brewer, Ronald Brown, Bunche, Burton International, Carleton, Carstens, Ben Carson, Carver, Cass Tech, Charles Wright Academy, Clark, Clippert, Roberto Clemente, Cody: APL, DIT, MCH, Communication Media Arts High School, Cooke, Crockett, Detroit Lions Academy, Detroit School of Arts, Davis Aerospace, Detroit College Prep, Detroit International Academy, Detroit School of Arts, Dixon, Dossin, Douglass Academy for Young Men, Durfee, Charles Drew Transition Center, Earhart, East English Village, Edison, Emerson, Fisher Lower, Fisher Upper, Fleming, FLICS (Foreign Language Immersion and Cultural Studies), Gardner, Golightly CTC, Gompers, Greenfield Union, Harms, Henderson, Jerry L. White, Keidan, Ludington, Mackenzie, Mann, Thurgood Marshall, J.R. King, Martin Luther King High School, Marquette, Mason, Maybury, Munger, Neinas, Nichols, Noble, Osborn: College Prep, Evergreen, MST, Palmer Park, Pasteur, Priest, Pulaski, Randolph HS/CTC, Renaissance, Paul Robeson, Sampson, Schulze, Spain, Mark Twain, Thirkell, Vernor, Wayne Elementary, Westside Academy, Western International, Coleman Young

This entry was posted in Announcements, Info News Center, News and Press Releases.