The winners of the Bus Safety post contest have been announced!

The winners for the Bus Safety poster contest are…

  • 1st Place- Angelica Lozano, Grade 8, Clippert Academy – Teacher: Ruth Goldfaden
  • 2nd Place- Demetri Green, Southeastern High School – Teacher: Gloria Byers
  • 3rd Place- Gisselle Salazar, Grade 5, Bennett Elementary Teacher: Mrs. O’Brien

The district, which received a total of 253 entries, had participation from the following schools:

  • Brenda Scott
  • Southeastern
  • Clippert
  • Dixon
  • Earhart
  • Bennett

Congratulations to the winners!

This entry was posted in Student Showcase and tagged .