Members of the Detroit Board of Education

photo of Dr. Iris Taylor

Dr. Iris Taylor

President

Phone: (313) 873-4134
Email: iris.taylor@detroitk12.org

photo of Angelique Peterson-Mayberry

Angelique Peterson-Mayberry

Vice President

Phone: (313) 873-4146
Email: angelique.peterson-mayberry@detroitk12.org

photo of Sonya Mays

Sonya Mays

Treasurer

Phone: (313) 873-4139
Email: sonya.mays@detroitk12.org

photo of Misha Stallworth

Misha Stallworth

Secretary

Phone: (313) 873-4137
Email: misha.stallworth@detroitk12.org

photo of Dr. Deborah Hunter-Harvill

Dr. Deborah Hunter-Harvill

Member

Phone: (313) 873-4133
Email: deborah.hunter-harvill@detroitk12.org

photo of Georgia Lemmons

Georgia Lemmons

Member

Phone: (313) 873-4135
Email: georgia.lemmons@detroitk12.org

photo of LaMar Lemmons

LaMar Lemmons

Member

Phone: (313) 873-4138
Email: lamar.lemmons@detroitk12.org